Home Upcoming Shows Past Shows Directions Links Contacts

Links to our local friends


1. Laurel B. Johnson Community Center    www.toandos.org


2. Coyle on Facebook  www.facebook.com/Coyle.WA


3. Coyle Women's Club  www.facebook.com/Coyle-Womens-Club-156728321058426/


4. Coyle Community Club  https://coylecommunityclub.wordpress.com


5. KPTZ 91.9 FM Radio   www.kptz.org


6. Port Townsend & East Jefferson County Guide www.ptguide.com


7. Linger Longer Outdoor Theater www.lingerlongerproductions.com

 

8. Quilcene Community Center

    www.quilcenecommunity.blogspot.com


9. The Quilcene Museum www.quilcenemuseum.org


10. The Quilcene Fair www.quilcenefair.com


11. North Hood Canal Chamber of Commerce and

 Information Center  www.emeraldtowns.com  Brinnon and Quilcene


12. Hazel Point tide chart www.tides4fishing.com/us/washington/bangor


13. A satellite image of Hazel Point www.satelliteviews.net/cgi-bin/g.cgi/?fid=1520642&state=WA&ftype=cape


14 Chimacum Corner Farmstand  www.chimacumcorner.com

15. Mystery Bay Farm - cheeses, yogart, & more!      www.mysterybayfarm.com

16. Red Dog Farm Stand - open every day  www.reddogfarm.net

17. Eutopos Farm, Coyle - Huckleberry Jams www.eutoposfarm.com

18. Finn River Farm & Cidery  www.finnriver.com

19. Serendipity Farm - organic produce, flowers, horseback riding      www.serendipityfarm-quilcene.org

20. Dharma Ridge Farm - organic produce www.dharmaridgefarm.com

21. Quilcene Oyster Hatchery www.coastseafoods.com/facilities.html

22. Quilcene National Fish Hatchery  www.fws.gov/quilcenenfh

23. Port Gamble Music Maritime Festival - Saturday, August 8th, 2015      www.portgamblemaritimemusic.com